ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Trouillot Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Trouillot?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Dr Trouillot doesn't care about patients!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Great Doctor

The major thing I dislike doctors for are those that do not listen to you, or take your symptoms seriously. I found Dr. Troullot to be exactly the opposite. He listened, proposed a course of treatment to try before discussing surgery, and he explained everything very well. He did not treat me as too stupid to understand what he was talking about. Overall, excellent experience. I found the office staff to be doing a good job as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Dr. T was very condescending. He refused to repeat blood work or tests that had not been done for 5 years. He dismissed my issues. He listened to my heart and obligingly poked my abdomen. It was a waste of my time and money. He did not listen to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Saved me from surgery

I was diagnosed and told by 2 other gastro doctors in Denver area to get surgeon to cut out part of my colon. Dr. Trouillot told me to get a probiotic and also helped me determine for some reason out of the blue I had become lactose intolerent. That was a few years ago and have never had a problem again. He kept me from what would have been a very bad experience and I owe him a lot. He is a good one!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

This how all doctors should be...caring, attentive, calming, knowledgeable. My experience has been terrific.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Trouillot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Thomas Perille

    Dr. Thomas Perille

    Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Asher Shafton

    Dr. Asher Shafton

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Porter

    Dr. Michael Porter

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    19