ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Veech Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Veech?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Very good doctor and good practice

Posted on May 1st, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Veech since last fall. He has listened, investigated, and given me time and attention in his review of my health and my care. Kelly, the nurse who works with him, has also been very helpful, attentive, and skilled. I trust both of them and am very happy with their expertise, competence, and ability to listen and provide information.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Amazing doctor, very smart, very nice and straight forward. Feel better about my illness or visit everytime i leave.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

I just started seeing Dr. Veech, but it seems as though he is very thorough .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Dr. Veech has been great to me. He listens to any concerns I may have and gives me his honest medical advice. I would definitely recommend him to other patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unscheduled Visit

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

I didn't have an appointment, but I was feeling unwell and called at 8am. They offered to see me at 830 or 930. What promptness! And appreciated. I went to the doctor's office at 9:30 and waited in the lobby fewer than 5 minutes or so. Everything was smooth and efficient. Dr Veech was courteous and thorough and I was on with the rest of my day shortly after. My allergies cleared up within two days. I highly recommend Dr Veech. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr. Veech is great! Very good listener and easy to talk to. He is very thorough and always explains what's going on very well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor (and Staff)

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Veech is wonderful! Everyone in my family sees him, and each visit is as thorough as the last. He asks probing questions and really gets to the root of things before providing a diagnosis. I feel safe with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Dr.Veech is the perfect Doctor! He has a great sense of humor and really cares for the patient. I'm a college student and I'm very picky about what doctors I go to, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr.Veech! I reccomend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Haven't been to a follow up visit, but must say that for the first Dr I had seen in Richmond I felt like I had picked correctly. Excellent advice and was very timely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate care with options

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Everyone is professional, caring, and supportive. They are understanding of my concerns and give assurance that treatment plans will found that are agreeable with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2014

After 5 days the nurse of dr veech returned my call to set an appointment. I think veech was annoyed at my even taking his time to be seen for evaluation of several symptoms. He rushed in , quickly shook my hand and made brief assumptions about my symptoms. He never smiled. This is my family practitioner so I at least expect a bit of friendliness. I'm going elsewhere in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2014

Glad I chose Dr. Veech as my new provider, thorough, easy to communicate with

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Veech is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.