inactive

Thomas H Veech MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Amazing doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor, very smart, very nice and straight forward. Feel better about my illness or visit everytime i leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just started seeing Dr. Veech, but it seems as though he is very thorough .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Veech has been great to me. He listens to any concerns I may have and gives me his honest medical advice. I would definitely recommend him to other patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Unscheduled Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't have an appointment, but I was feeling unwell and called at 8am. They offered to see me at 830 or 930. What promptness! And appreciated. I went to the doctor's office at 9:30 and waited in the lobby fewer than 5 minutes or so. Everything was smooth and efficient. Dr Veech was courteous and thorough and I was on with the rest of my day shortly after. My allergies cleared up within two days. I highly recommend Dr Veech. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Veech is great! Very good listener and easy to talk to. He is very thorough and always explains what's going on very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Great Doctor (and Staff)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Veech is wonderful! Everyone in my family sees him, and each visit is as thorough as the last. He asks probing questions and really gets to the root of things before providing a diagnosis. I feel safe with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Veech is the perfect Doctor! He has a great sense of humor and really cares for the patient. I'm a college student and I'm very picky about what doctors I go to, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr.Veech! I reccomend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Haven't been to a follow up visit, but must say that for the first Dr I had seen in Richmond I felt like I had picked correctly. Excellent advice and was very timely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Compassionate care with options
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is professional, caring, and supportive. They are understanding of my concerns and give assurance that treatment plans will found that are agreeable with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 5 days the nurse of dr veech returned my call to set an appointment. I think veech was annoyed at my even taking his time to be seen for evaluation of several symptoms. He rushed in , quickly shook my hand and made brief assumptions about my symptoms. He never smiled. This is my family practitioner so I at least expect a bit of friendliness. I'm going elsewhere in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad I chose Dr. Veech as my new provider, thorough, easy to communicate with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
highly recommend!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Veech and his nurse are great, they take time and listen to my problem so they can provide me with the best treatment plan. all the staff goes above and beyond!
Was this review helpful? Yes No