ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Vendegna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Vendegna?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Vendegna?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Dr Vendegna is the top pulmonologist in the greater SLO area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

The best

Always very prepared for appointments. He orders lab tests ahead of time and reviews them so he is familiar with my current condition. His staff is efficient and pleasant and I am admitted pretty much on time to my appointments. He made a difficult diagnosis for me. He is very kind and attentive while being very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Great guy and Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I went to a different Dr. For 15 years & never improved. I started with Dr Vandegna less then 1 year ago, He changed my drugs, put Me on a nebulizer & I feel like a different woman. He knows his business. Thank You dr Vandegna.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Smart young man, He had me breathing much better in a few days. I thinkthe world of Dr. Vendegna.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Feel very comfortable with Dr. Vendegna and his staff. He has a lot of knowledge about COPD and asthma related symptoms. We feel lucky we have him for a doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Vendegna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Luis Obispo, CA.

  • Dr. Ross Michel

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. G Reagle

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Residency

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Ryan

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16