Dr. Thomas Verdin III MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Calabash, NC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Best Looking Baby Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great doctor, brilliant, distinguished, helpful, sympathetic, patient and good looking!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Verdin is a true doctor who has dedicated his life to truly helping others.he has saved my life and my daughter s.never met a more kind hearted person.my family proudly will say we have known Dr Verdin for 40 years now.we would all still see him if he was in simpsonville sc.any that has him as your Dr you are blesses!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Kindest Pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Verdin has taken excellent care of my children for some years. He has a very caring and supportive way of relating to both mother and children. Perhaps he will practice till he goes to Heaven, since he seems to love nothing more. Blessings Dr. Verdin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Most Fantastic Pediatrician Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor like no other man; sincerely loves children and leaves a lifelong impression to be cherished by our family. This doctor like no other, is warm and caring, gentle and kind, giving and loving and there's no price could ever buy such a genuine doctor for my children. WE LOVE YOU THOMAS M. VERDIN 111, M.D.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2010
Phenomenal Pediatrician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Verdin goes down in history as the most phenomenally gifted, caring, loving and amazing baby doctor of all time. He can't even retire he's so addicted to babies. God bless you TMV III MD. You're the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Wonderful Doctor!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him. Wonderful doctor who cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2009
Most Caring Baby Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the most caring, professional, sweetest, most phenomenal, experienced, genuine, loving, endearing, memorable, respected and admired baby doctor alive and we cherish him. The man is gifted, he is gifted and a saint and a dear angel from God in Heaven, and he has changed the world with his presence and power and great abilities and his sacred Healer's Touch. We love him immensely, forever and ever. Thank you God, for Dr. Verdin. One in infinity Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2009
Sweetest Baby Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Verdin was well known with my children as th the low keyed doctor with a lot of love and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
The Best Baby Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Verdin was the greatest baby and child doctor that ever lived. He was phenomenal, gifted and giving and a fine person and my children will always remember him with the utmost affection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Verdin III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Calabash, NC.