ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Vikoren Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Vikoren?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Very caring and Intelligent Surgeon!

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Preformed a total hip replacement for me. I healed extremely well with little pain!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total knee replacement a success!

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Dr. Vikoren did a great job with my total knee replacement. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total Hip Replacement 6 weeks ago

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Great job by Dr. Vikoren as well as the staff at Doylestown Hospital. I do need a second hip replacement and will not hesitate to continue with Dr. Vikoren.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2016

100 * satisfied with my knee replacement. Thank you for the great job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Dr Vikoren was completely professional and I received excellent care for my right and left hip replacement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total Hip Replacement

Posted on February 28th, 2016

I just had a hip replacement by Dr. Vikoren 5 1/2 weeks ago. I walk without a cane or walker, I have no limp, and walk up stairs normally and started driving a week ago. I have total confidence in Dr. Vikoren. He is VERY knowledgeable and VERY skilled. I am so glad I did NOT choose Rothman. At Doylestown Hospital the level of professionalism and friendliness of everyone pre-op and post-op was wonderful. I so appreciated the home nursing and physical therapy visits twice a week.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. VIKOREN IS THE VERY BEST AT JOINT REPLACEMENT SURGERY - AND HE'S A NICE PERSON TOO!

Posted on March 20th, 2015

DR. VIKOREN IS WONDERFUL! I AM A 68 YEAR OLD MAN, I HAD BOTH KNEES REPLACED AT THE SAME TIME 6 WEEKS AGO; THE OPERATION WAS A TOTAL SUCCESS AND MY RECOVERY WENT REALLY WELL. I WAS WALKING TOTALLY NORMAL AND IN VERY LITTLE PAIN WITHIN 3 WEEKS DR. VIKOREN TRULY IS THE NICEST, MOST SKILLED ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON IN THIS AREA - I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE, HE IS CARING, KIND AND PATIENT. I AM MORE THAN HAPPY THAT I CHOSE DR. VIKOREN TO DO MY KNEE REPLACEMENT SURGERY - HE REALLY IS THE BEST!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Vikoren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.