Dr. Thomas Jackson MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Riverside, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 36.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Good Man, Good Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely competent, does not cut/surgery for the money. He treats to avoid invasive procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Great visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Jackson was great in his assessment process, making me feel comfortable and it is refreshing to find a doctor who is a mutual party to listen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
AWESOME
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait at the lobby, but worth it. Great doctor, very personable. Listen to what you have to say. Very funny too. Took his time during the examination, very detailed. I wish more doctors were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Personal care
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Although you may have to wait a long time in the waiting room, it's worth it. Dr. Jackson spends a lot of personal time with you and listens to what you say. I have found him attentive and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
work comp pt
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a work comp patient I am thankful to have found Dr Jackson. I never get the feeling that I am being treated any differently than a patient with insurance. I feel Dr Jackson is looking out for my best interest which must be hard with the w/c insurance companies and how they would prefer how patients be treated. I was scared to death to have the second surgery to remove hardware and when taken into surgery the last thing I remember is Dr Jackson holding my hand to warm it up before the drugs knocked me out. I thought that was so kind and unusual for a surgeon to even care. Not to mention that everyone else at the surgery center were great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr spent a lot of time & did a thorough check up. Explained everything to me in laymen's terms and never rushed to finish appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
GOOD GUY
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a doc who will actually listen then this is the guy.

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Jackson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.