ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Jackson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Jackson?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Jackson?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Good Man, Good Doctor

Extremely competent, does not cut/surgery for the money. He treats to avoid invasive procedures.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Great visit

Dr. Jackson was great in his assessment process, making me feel comfortable and it is refreshing to find a doctor who is a mutual party to listen

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

AWESOME

Long wait at the lobby, but worth it. Great doctor, very personable. Listen to what you have to say. Very funny too. Took his time during the examination, very detailed. I wish more doctors were like him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Personal care

Although you may have to wait a long time in the waiting room, it's worth it. Dr. Jackson spends a lot of personal time with you and listens to what you say. I have found him attentive and helpful.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

work comp pt

As a work comp patient I am thankful to have found Dr Jackson. I never get the feeling that I am being treated any differently than a patient with insurance. I feel Dr Jackson is looking out for my best interest which must be hard with the w/c insurance companies and how they would prefer how patients be treated. I was scared to death to have the second surgery to remove hardware and when taken into surgery the last thing I remember is Dr Jackson holding my hand to warm it up before the drugs knocked me out. I thought that was so kind and unusual for a surgeon to even care. Not to mention that everyone else at the surgery center were great!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Dr spent a lot of time & did a thorough check up. Explained everything to me in laymen's terms and never rushed to finish appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

GOOD GUY

If you want a doc who will actually listen then this is the guy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. Gregory Heinen

    Dr. Gregory Heinen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Riverside, CA

    4.1
    (37)
    23
  • Dr. Keolanui Chun

    Dr. Keolanui Chun

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Riverside, CA

    3.9
    (22)
    25
  • Dr. Brent Darc

    Dr. Brent Darc

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Riverside, CA

    3.4
    (24)
    16