ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Jones Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Jones Jr?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Jones Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 26 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Good Healthcare

Very happy with my appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Great Dr., friendly and knowledgable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Outstanding Pysician

Love this Dr. He is caring and incredibly knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Good office

I love the friendly staff. The Dr. is very good, professional. Best eye exam I ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Great Doc

I was happy with my doctor visit. He was very smart, he was personable and had a sense of humor. His staff was prompt and kind. I would recomend this doctor to everyone. I haven't seen this well in years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Excellent Dr.

Been coming to se Dr. Jones for years. Best Doc I have seen. Took extra time to daignose and treat my condition, his staff is nice and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Top notch

He is very knowledgable, seemed very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Great Dr.

I have seen Dr. Jones for 7 years, I have been very happy with him and his office staff. I am going to have Lasik surgery performed by Dr. Jones next month, I will write more after surgery. I expect nothing but the best from him as he has always delivered.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

This dr performed countless rk surgeries and i am almost blind because of him . This was a money driven procedure. As a surgeon he should have known that cutting the cornea weakens it. I am suffering.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Great Dr.

I love the time the Dr. spent with me to figure out what was my eye problem. He is thorough and very kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Very thorough!

He spent a great deal of time with me, I needed cataract surgery which he provided for me and I now again see like a 20 year old. Great Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Excellent physician

Dr. Jones is a compassionate and thorough doctor. I have a unique eye condition and have seen many different doctors throughout my years and he was very knowledgeable and helpful to me. He is highly recommended.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Jones Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.

  • Dr. Brian Lueth

    Dr. Brian Lueth

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Everett, WA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    35
  • Dr. Dagmar Rehse

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Everett, WA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. David Kawamura

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Everett, WA 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    10