Dr. Thomas Jones Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Everett, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Good Healthcare
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr., friendly and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Outstanding Pysician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Dr. He is caring and incredibly knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Good office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the friendly staff. The Dr. is very good, professional. Best eye exam I ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was happy with my doctor visit. He was very smart, he was personable and had a sense of humor. His staff was prompt and kind. I would recomend this doctor to everyone. I haven't seen this well in years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been coming to se Dr. Jones for years. Best Doc I have seen. Took extra time to daignose and treat my condition, his staff is nice and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Top notch
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very knowledgable, seemed very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Jones for 7 years, I have been very happy with him and his office staff. I am going to have Lasik surgery performed by Dr. Jones next month, I will write more after surgery. I expect nothing but the best from him as he has always delivered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr performed countless rk surgeries and i am almost blind because of him . This was a money driven procedure. As a surgeon he should have known that cutting the cornea weakens it. I am suffering.

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the time the Dr. spent with me to figure out what was my eye problem. He is thorough and very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Very thorough!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent a great deal of time with me, I needed cataract surgery which he provided for me and I now again see like a 20 year old. Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Excellent physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones is a compassionate and thorough doctor. I have a unique eye condition and have seen many different doctors throughout my years and he was very knowledgeable and helpful to me. He is highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Jones Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.