Dr. Thomas Sharp MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bloomington, IN

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharp has been my Dr. Several yrs. he has become a personal friend as well as my Doctor. I am searching for his new office, when I called his previous office on Landmark, they told me he hadn't been there for 4 yrs. that's a total lie, I've used his services in the last few months!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would like to know where Dr. Sharp is now...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would like to know where Dr. Sharp is now...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharp was rude and patronizing, and didn't address the medical issue at hand properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Customer Service
My dad came in to see this doctor and was treated poorly. My dad never ever complains about anyone but was very upset with this doctor and his nurse. I am just shocked on how some of these doctors treat patients. One day...You will be one too. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Customer Service
My dad came in to see this doctor and was treated poorly. My dad never ever complains about anyone but was very upset with this doctor and his nurse. I am just shocked on how some of these doctors treat patients. One day...You will be one too. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
My life long doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Sharp as my primary physician for over 25 years. He has always listened well, searched for an accurate diagnosis and treatment, and been a caring, concerned person.I would highly recommend him for medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
My life long doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Sharp as my primary physician for over 25 years. He has always listened well, searched for an accurate diagnosis and treatment, and been a caring, concerned person.I would highly recommend him for medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Sharp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IN.