ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Walter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Walter?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

When I asked for specific blood work after my 1st miscarriage, I was not heard and then had a second miscarriage. While I don't blame the office for my losses, I think they need to be fully aware of patient history and actually hear the patients needs. Also they were always running 45 min behind and then I'd wait again in the treatment room. It was so hard going through the process and totally unorganized. The nurse I saw always got my due dates and weeks wrong, and same with ultrasound technician. I am thankful for Dr. Walters for helping me through one of the hardest times, but I also have many unanswered questions😓

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

This is the only Gynecologist to tell me what is wrong with me!

He was knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable! My first time seeing him was a great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Most Pleasurable GYN Experience Possible!

Dr. Walter and his staff are stellar professionals and TLC human beings. As a new patient, my anxiety was quickly alleviated upon first greeting, as a calm, respectful, genuinely pleasant environment was created during the check-in process. You never feel less than the woman you are and, as mentioned by others, initially meeting Dr. Walter in his office will mean the world to you! He is a phenomenal clinician who's very intent upon understanding the breadth of your symptoms and concerns. Dr. Walter is patient throughout intake and explains vital info in an extremely understandable manner. His approach appears to be very holistic and he possesses immense passion for his work. I feel blessed and want other worried women to experience likewise!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Dr. Walter delivered my daughter almost 20 years ago. He was an excellent doctor. Now, he is my daughters doctor and he has just gotten better over time. He is very kind and understanding with young patients and keeps up with current procedures and processes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Best OBGYN I have been to

I HIGHLY recommend Dr Walter. He is kind and clearly cares for his patients. He has a warm and calm demeanor that makes you feel comfortable to be in his care. He stays up to date on research and updates in his field and takes the time to explain everything to his patients. I can't say enough for Dr Walter and his staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2009

Thank you~

Thank you for taking the time with me to explain what procedures you can do to make my life more pleasant! I appreciate your time and care so much! I will be sure to recommend you to anyone who asks for an excellent doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Walter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Jack Rothman

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    40
  • Dr. Areej Salem

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.12 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    10
  • Dr. Ira Sites III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.12 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    10