Dr. Thomas Wenker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with this physician. He diagnosed and treated my skin cancer, and he saw my children for acne. I would recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very positive experience with Dr Wenker. He shook my hand and said "welcome to our office." He closely examined the spot on my arm and then explained all the options. I left the office feeling I had gotten very good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Not sure
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen thiis doc twice. both times I have felt as though he thought I was wasting his time. Not that he rushes, but it seems though he is bored with listening to my issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently met Dr Wenker and I was very impressed. He was on time, introduced himself, and kindly explained everything to me. I would recommend him to my family and friends. I am glad nice doctors like this still exist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. I had to make an appointment with him because my dermatologist was booked and I never went back, I stayed with Dr. Wenker. Now my family and extended family are switching over. He knows what he is talking about and explains it to you (in words you can understand). I was really impressed with him. He helped the redness in my face and took a suspicious bump off my leg in the same appointment. All healed very nicely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Don
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice doctor, I would recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would very highly recommend Dr Wenker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and very smart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nicest doctor I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Wenker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Maralyn Seavolt

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrea Latorre

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Nash

19 years experience

4.4 of 5