ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Wenker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Wenker?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Wenker?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Genuine and Personable

Dr. T. Wenker was extremely personable giving my wife and I extreme courtesy explaining my diagnosis completely, and answering every question. He was the first doctor in years that had any idea what was going on, biopsy confirmed his thought. Demonstrated true concern, compassion, and professionalism. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a dermatologist's care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

I have been very pleased with this physician. He diagnosed and treated my skin cancer, and he saw my children for acne. I would recommend him to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

patient

I had a very positive experience with Dr Wenker. He shook my hand and said "welcome to our office." He closely examined the spot on my arm and then explained all the options. I left the office feeling I had gotten very good care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Not sure

I have seen thiis doc twice. both times I have felt as though he thought I was wasting his time. Not that he rushes, but it seems though he is bored with listening to my issue .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

Patient

I recently met Dr Wenker and I was very impressed. He was on time, introduced himself, and kindly explained everything to me. I would recommend him to my family and friends. I am glad nice doctors like this still exist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Very good doctor. I had to make an appointment with him because my dermatologist was booked and I never went back, I stayed with Dr. Wenker. Now my family and extended family are switching over. He knows what he is talking about and explains it to you (in words you can understand). I was really impressed with him. He helped the redness in my face and took a suspicious bump off my leg in the same appointment. All healed very nicely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Don

Nice doctor, I would recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

I would very highly recommend Dr Wenker.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Very nice and very smart!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Nicest doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Wenker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Kelley Zyniewicz

    Dr. Kelley Zyniewicz

    Dermatology

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Jennifer Nash

    Dr. Jennifer Nash

    Dermatology

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Amy Gosnell

    Dermatology

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    7