Dr. Thomas Wiener MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 120 patient ratings
  • 60 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

120 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with the services provided. Dr. Wiener and his team are all very professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Breast augmentation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love his work and staff super satisfied will definitely recommend my friends to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was a great doctor. Very to the point, almost in a strict manor. He took care of his business and the outcome is great so that's all that really matters! Post op wasn't too bad, and the staff were amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Great experience! Great results! Happy patient!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wiener and his staff are awesome! They are both professional and pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Wiener explained each procedure in detail. I had breast augmentation and tummy tuck performed this past year and I am very pleased with the results of both procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Best ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved the staff and Dr Weiner was awesome and very explanatory about everything. I would DEFINITELY recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Breast augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend him to anyone!!! He is great!!! I'm so glad I went to him. His staff were so friendly sweet and helpful through the surgery and post surgery consultations. He explained everything the pros and cons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wiener is amazing! He has done both of my breast augmentations, nine years apart. Each time his has been professional and I have beautiful results! I would recommend him a thousand times over!

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 51 years old and was very unhappy with the sagging skin on my stomach. My self esteem was low and I was embarrassed with the appearance of it. I had a consultation with Dr. Weiner and also researched other surgeons in the area. I chose Dr. Weiner because of his professionalism and his way of explaining exactly what he thinks should be done. I highly recommend him if you are considering any type of cosmetic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wonderful Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is not a single negative thing I can say about Dr. Wiener and his staff. My results from my tummy tuck are life changing. I was given clear instructions and a detailed summary of what to expect from my surgery and my recovery was flawless. Tanya, Dr. Wiener's patient coordinator, helped to calm my nerves and answered every question I had for her. To be honest, filling out a review for Dr. Wiener is the very least I can do. I wake up every day with confidence in how my body looks thanks to Dr. Wiener.

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Dr. Wiener is who you want as your Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Most informative, professional, personable physician you could be blessed to know. I trust him 100% and this is not a easy thing to find.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wiener is an ethical doctor who actually reviewed my chart before consulting with me. He took the time to explain the surgeries I consulted him for and didn't try to talk me into having additional procedures. His focus is on his patient having a natural look and not a "Hollywood" look. I had a brow life with an upper and lower blepharoplasty. I'm very pleased with how my eyes look.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will be returning for my tummy tuck in October!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Wiener, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.