ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Wills Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Wills?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Wills?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Great doctor

Great doctor. Very caring and articulate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Sorry to say this was not a good experience. No bedside manner whatsoever.. No follow for Interstitial Cystitis . Very disappointed .; ended up in the ER.. I do not recommend this doctor at all. Very uncaring & no follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

had and infection after surgery but told us to go home and take Tylenol and come back and see me in a month. but 24 hours later I am in the hospital with a bad case of sepsis infection!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2015

It's not him that's the problem ... It's that rude nurse ... She has to go !! And go quickly ... Lol

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Great Doctor

He seen me for the first time with only a one days notice. His nurse was nice to me. I read the other reviews. He answered my questions and was very good. I would recommend him . The facility at BR urology is second to none

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Find another doctor...

First of all the doctor nor nurse deserve a star. His nurse had very rude bedside manners and unprofessional. The was not compassionate whatsoever. I would never want anyonelse subjected to be treated so belittled.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

His registered nurse was rude, condescending and unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Wills is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Mark Posner

    Dr. Mark Posner

    Urology

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Charlie Bridges

    Urology

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    39
  • Dr. Angelo Annaloro Jr

    Dr. Angelo Annaloro Jr

    Urology

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    30