Dr. Thomas Wills MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Baton Rouge, LA

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sorry to say this was not a good experience. No bedside manner whatsoever.. No follow for Interstitial Cystitis . Very disappointed .; ended up in the ER.. I do not recommend this doctor at all. Very uncaring & no follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had and infection after surgery but told us to go home and take Tylenol and come back and see me in a month. but 24 hours later I am in the hospital with a bad case of sepsis infection!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's not him that's the problem ... It's that rude nurse ... She has to go !! And go quickly ... Lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seen me for the first time with only a one days notice. His nurse was nice to me. I read the other reviews. He answered my questions and was very good. I would recommend him . The facility at BR urology is second to none
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Find another doctor...
First of all the doctor nor nurse deserve a star. His nurse had very rude bedside manners and unprofessional. The was not compassionate whatsoever. I would never want anyonelse subjected to be treated so belittled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His registered nurse was rude, condescending and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2014

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Wills, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.