The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Wool Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Wool?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Another cardiovascular doctor was recommended to me; one I was not

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Awesome

I cannot begin to tell you how much I appreciate the care that this man gave both my Mother and Father over their lifetime. They both died of COPD at the ages of 87 and 91 and I know we were able to have them as long as we did due to the constant care they received from Dr. Wool and his staff. Thank you Dr. Wool and your fine staff for all the loving care my parents received.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

:)

Excellent doctor, waited for the best!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

LOOKING FOR A GOOD DOCTOR

You will never find a doctor like Dr. Wool.He will take all the time he needs to help with your problem. I have been with Dr.Wool over 12yrs now so I know he is a caring doctor if you want to see him and not one of his nurse all you have to do is just ask to see Dr.Wool.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Great professional, superb staff!

In the last two years he has accurately and quickly diagnosed two serious conditions. Treatment was first-rate. His Nurse Practitioner is a gem. Great coordinator and empowered professional. I'm glad that they put up with me.I litterally trust them with my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 24th, 2011

I have been a patient for over a year and still have not seen Dr. Tom Wool. I have seen a nurse practitioner and another doctor I had never seen before but never Dr. Wool. I don't know if this is unusual or not.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

He is a very good Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

MOST CAREING DOCTOR EVER

DR. THOMAS WOOLDR.WOOL is the most caring doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Wool is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Jewell Halanych

    Dr. Jewell Halanych

    Internal Medicine

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Wickliffe Many Jr

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Caitlin Jones

    Internal Medicine

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)