ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Tsai Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Tsai?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Great Doctor

I've seen many doctors over the years, and Dr. Tsai is a doctor who makes you feel like you are talking to friend. He listen to what you have to say, instead of telling you that doesn't make sense. He also believes in higher power, which really appeals to me. Thanks Dr. Tsai!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR

I had my first visit doctor Tsai and I did not know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised his office very nice the staff was great and Dr. Tsai showed great concern for my health and well being which is a total about face from my other doctors. I would recommend this doctor to all of my family and friends. keep up the great work Doctor Tsai.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Have Been with Him for 15 years

Dr. Tsai pays close attention to details of each individual patient and in doing this he is able to get you back to a state of health you should be in.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Best Gilbert Physician

Dr. Thomas Tsai is thorough, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Very kind, caring, and professional! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Best Dr I've ever had and the most caring.Dr Tsai is very thorough, caring, and just a great person

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Tsai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. Zachary Ortiz

    Family Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

  • Dr. Rakeshkumar Patel

    Dr. Rakeshkumar Patel

    Family Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. Olivia Witte

    Family Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi