Dr. Thomas Zarka MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Derry, NH

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Zarka is great. He answers all your questions honestly. He's a very good doctor and I have recommended him to everyone I know. He delivered 2 of my kids, calmly might add.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Best Service with a Smile
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is never pleasant having to visit the doctors office. However, Dr. Zarka and his team located at the Women's Health Associates of Derry truly know how to make you feel welcome and at ease. The office atmosphere is very pleasant and comfortable. The staff is friendly and you are called for your appointment within 5 minutes of your scheduled time if they are behind. Your time is valuable too and I believe they are attentive to this. If you want to deal with a more professional and better experience than what you might be used to, I highly recommend checking out this facility and staff. You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor around 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Dr. Zarka is an excellent gynecologist. He is compassionate, caring and listens to my concerns and issues. His staff is very friendly and accommodating and the office is efficiently run.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Dr offices ever. Fast, friendly & courteous. NEVER a long wait - for phone or in-office. Dr Zarka is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
Put my mind at ease
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am NOT a very good patient at all, and I was anxious, scared and very upset. Within minutes he was able to calm me down, explain my options, and I was fine, he spent enough time with me as I needed, as well as his staff being more then compassionate...... I feel much better and confident and I continue my treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zarka is an excellent doctor. He is very caring and there isn't any other gynecologist I would go to. He understands my needs and takes the time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017

3.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Zarka, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Derry, NH.