ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Zarlingo Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Zarlingo?


22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

The best Dr. I ever had!!!!!!!

Dr.Zarlingo was my high risk pregnancy Dr. and I couldn't have asked for a better one! He took time to answer all of my questions and conserns. Always straight to the point I believe he saved mine and my babies life! Well I could go on and on about him I'm sure you get the point LOL!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

straightforward and to the point

Dr.Zarlingo was my high risk doctor and was very straight and to the point. He was factual and careful watching ovet my special needs during pregnancy. I will actually be switching to him for my regular doctor during my current pregnancy because he was not only trusting but I feel I could depend in him for all my ob/gyn concerns

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Worst Doctor Ever

I spend 90% of my office visit with his techs, they did my ultrasound, I asked them questions through my ultrasound and they said the doctor would be in to talk to me about it. The girls were very nice, after my ultrasound the "doctor" walks in and stands next to the door obviously not intending to spend much time with me. I had questions, he had very short, uninformidable answeres. I gave up trying to speak with him after he ANSWERED HIS CELL PHONE WHILE I WAS ASKING HIM A QUESTION. Altogether I spent about an hour and a half at the office, about 30 minutes with his staff, and about a minute and a half with him, only because I kept asking questions. Gee, I was wondering why his waiting room was EMPTY.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

He's the best in town! I really appreciated how thorough he was, he knows what he's talking about and i found him very easy to trust.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Zarlingo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.

  • Dr. Oscar Khawli

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Youngstown, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    36
  • Dr. Antonius Hadi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Youngstown, OH 0.03 mi

    43
  • Dr. Jacques Stjulien

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Youngstown, OH 0.03 mi

    44