ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thottathil Gopan Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thottathil Gopan?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

One of the Best!!!

I like that he takes the time to listen and involves me in making decision about my diabetes. He presents options and we discuss what's best. I'm stubborn at times, but he has patience and works with me. He's a GREAT doctor. Thanks, Doc.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

WONDERFUL

Very great Doctor!!!! However, the only down fall is the amount of time waiting in the office. It is better to take an early morning appointment rather than the middle of the day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Dr. Gopan is a great diabitis doctor. Ever since, I have been his patient my sugar numbers have been low. This has been due to the medications I am on, and my diet. He understands my medical needs and he has great bedside manners. I have been a diabetic for more then 15 years. I have been a patient of doctor for a number of years and I have had two other endrconoligist. He is the best in his field, and in the region, that is my opinion. Thanks, Dr.Gopan

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Kind and Caring

Makes you feel at ease.. knowledgable and prompt. Takes what ever time needed...never rushes out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

excellent doctor

Very friendly, does not rush you and appears to be extremely knowledgeable. Confidence level vey high.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Dr. Gopan is too great for words! He is a Dr. that makes sure you understand everything that was discussed in the office before you leave! He gets 5 stars all the way! He actually called me at home when I was having difficulty controlling my low blood sugar!I highly recommend Dr. Gopan!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thottathil Gopan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Munster, IN.

  • Dr. Catherine Bakewell

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Munster, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Julene Jarrett

    Dr. Julene Jarrett

    Internal Medicine

    Munster, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Hend Abdul-Jauwad

    Internal Medicine

    Munster, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)