The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thulasi Divi Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thulasi Divi?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

superb clinic

Dr.Tulasi Divi is goddess as per my view ........ she is more than it actually !!!!! She given me rebirth on this planet. awesome and outstanding treatment and regular fallow up the patient is great feature of divi madam's clinic Even in the case of neglecting patients like me, she used to know the patient conditions on alternative days

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

medical assistant

this is a really good dr. with poor staff. This causes the Dr. to runn behind. Employees are engaged in to much conversation and illegal acts. I think if dr. re-evaluates her staff her performance will improve also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2009

Stay Away!!

If you want to risk dying as a result of this unqualified doctor, take your chances.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2009

horrible HORRIBLE staff.. doctor doesnt care if staff is rude with patients.. wait time could be anywhere from 30min to THREE hours. good luck. will never go back here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2008

A DOCTORS WHO CARES

I have been a patient of hers for 8 years or so...She is very theral and caring...Compassinate about her patients health, if you don't follow the guideliness concerning your health to get better. Dr. Divi does not accept that and continues to convey the seriousness of your health. I love her she's honest, straight forward, and she listens....I would recommend her to anyone...She can be trusted.....As far as the staff...Pray...But she is worth the weight she spends time with her patients....Now I understand why she is so popular...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thulasi Divi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Craig Magnatta

    Dr. Craig Magnatta

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Troy, MI 0.30 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. James Giuliani

    Dr. James Giuliani

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.30 mi

    3.6
    (30)
    28
  • Dr. Bassam Matti

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 1.09 mi

    11