The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Thuong Vo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Thuong Vo?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Thuong Vo?

Ratings and Reviews

164 Ratings with 120 Comments

  • Excellent
    139
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    139
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 164 Ratings with 120 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

The only pain guy you need...

Best Pain Management doctor I have ever had. I have had back injections from a half dozen doctors and his were spot on and effective. This include a radio frequency ablation that ket my symptoms at bay for a year until I needed surgery. He is a bit cocky but that is because he is good....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Excellent patient provider

Dr. Vo, Has been my pain management doctor for the past year. He is exceptionally patient, understanding, and always takes the time to listen and answer any questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Excellent

Dr. Vo actively listens to my concerns and seeks various solutions to my pain. I am very satisfied with his care, and as a RN, I highly recommend him as a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Love his forthrightness and diagnostic procedures.

Dr. Vo is very direct, listens carefully and then he talks. He asks if a treatment is okay with me. I could go on; besides his medical expertise, he is very honest when he does not know something or disagrees with another doctor, he is very direct and explains why. I am hoping with his help to get to the bottom of problems I have had for 20 years and some more recent. But, he was clear, there may not be an answer. He is personable as well, making a distinction between people on a case by case

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

The consumate Professional - Excellent doctor.

Thorough and attentive. He listens to his patients, and explains his decisions and treatments. Supports Vets.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Life changing experience.

Before coming to Doctor Vo, other doctors did little for me. Doctor Vo has changed my life. I would highly recommend anyone to use him as a doctor. As he listens, and very compassionate. Overall, my experience with him is a life changer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Dr. Vo is a highly educated and compassionate professional with a friendly staff that is always available to answer questions.

Dr. Vo took the time to find an accurate diagnosis for my pain and has worked with me to find the proper course of treatment. He's willing to listen and takes his patient's input seriously. For patients that have reservations with spinal treatment, Dr. Vo does his very best to make procedural visits as quick and painless as possible. His on site staff are pleasant to deal with, which coupled with a clean, neatly furnished office and short wait times, make frequent office visits much easier.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

they are great here

good experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

dr vo is great

never any problems with dr vo

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Professional treatment with caring staff and doctor

Overall experience was excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

fantastic and a pleasure to see

everyone in the office is wonderful. Doctor is kind and super caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Dr. Vo is my go to guy !! ;)

I was so and pain & Dr. Vo completely understood. Always willing to listen & treat accordingly Dr. Vo, you're a ROCKSTAR !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Thuong Vo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.

  • Dr. Patience Keregha

    Anesthesiology

    Newhall, CA 1.58 mi

    27
  • Dr. Thomas Kurian

    Child Neurology, Pediatrics, Anesthesiology

    Newhall, CA 1.89 mi

    6
  • Dr. Narinder Grewal

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Valencia, CA 2.19 mi

    3.8
    (63)
    38