Dr. Thuong Vo MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Lancaster, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 157 patient ratings
  • 114 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

114 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Dr. Vo is a highly educated and compassionate professional with a friendly staff that is always available to answer questions.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Vo took the time to find an accurate diagnosis for my pain and has worked with me to find the proper course of treatment. He's willing to listen and takes his patient's input seriously. For patients that have reservations with spinal treatment, Dr. Vo does his very best to make procedural visits as quick and painless as possible. His on site staff are pleasant to deal with, which coupled with a clean, neatly furnished office and short wait times, make frequent office visits much easier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
they are great here
Wait time
5 minutes
good experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
dr vo is great
Wait time
5 minutes
never any problems with dr vo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Professional treatment with caring staff and doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Overall experience was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
fantastic and a pleasure to see
Wait time
5 minutes
everyone in the office is wonderful. Doctor is kind and super caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Dr. Vo is my go to guy !! ;)
Wait time
5 minutes
I was so and pain & Dr. Vo completely understood. Always willing to listen & treat accordingly Dr. Vo, you're a ROCKSTAR !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Dr. Vo ,himself and his staff are professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Vo, he tell you anything and is upfront with you. He doesn't beat around the bush.
Wait time
5 minutes
Great,thankful that he and his staff are here to help me and my husband with our medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Amazing pain specialist and highly recommended.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Vo has been on point with treatments and shots. I have full confidence in his ability to cure the pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Awesome Personal Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Fantastic Doctor who is personally vested in your health. He has my highest personal recommendation. Wonderful, attentive and warm staff who ensures you know when your next appointment is coming up and if any changes need to be made. My experience has been one of the best of my medical history and has changed my life for the better. This the only place I trust with my back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Best experience I have had with any doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Vo makes you feel comfortable. There is never a wait and he is very easy to talk to. The staff is amazing and extremely helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Dr Vo is a magic worker, relieving the pain with a no nonsense approach.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Vo has helped me deal with my pain, and has made it manageable for me to get through the day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Was very good. I like the fact that he does not try to push pain pills on you
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thuong Vo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.