ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thuthuy Nguyen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thuthuy Nguyen?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thuthuy Nguyen?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is an accomplished doctor. Due to her thoroughness, she found my cancer and I give her credit for saving my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

My wife and I are very happy with Dr. Nguyen and the office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is always on time, she is smart, kind, supportive and attentive to me for all my issues. She's the best doctor I have had!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

We are extremely happy with Dr Nguyen I sent my best friend of 60 years in to see her last week and her daughter called me and thanked me for sending in her friend to see Dr. Nguyen. We will continue to refer patients to Dr. Nguyen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 16th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Nguyen's for several years, but her medical tech is very rude. When you call or she calls you she acts like you are a bother to her. I am on my way into looking for another doctor after all of these years because I feel like I should not be treated this way and why should my money or my insurance money go to someone that can not have the courtesy to treat you with respect.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Not impressed

Dr Nguyen was my internist for several years. The visits were always rushed, and I was evidently deemed too stupid to understand, as the results of routine blood tests were always given to me over the phone as "bad" or "good."No numbers and not even a copy in the mail or handed to me during my next visit.Dr Nguyen might be a good physician -thankfully, my health did not put her to the test- but the environment is cold and distant. I don't want to be her best friend, but I expect her to remember who I am after seeing her 4 times a year for 7 years.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

The
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thuthuy Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Euless, TX.

  • Dr. Ronald Chio

    Internal Medicine

    Euless, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    25
  • Dr. Gloria Anding

    Internal Medicine

    Euless, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Samuel Davila

    Dr. Samuel Davila

    Internal Medicine

    Euless, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (33)
    11