Dr. Tiana Losinski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    28%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Say your sorry
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to say that after many visits it became apparent the she does not listen to her patients. She misdiagnosed my wife's illness 2 times with the 2nd time almost costing her life. My wife now lives with constant pain and problems that will remain for the rest of her live. After all the problems the Dr failed even to apologize, not so much as a sorry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Very attentive not rushed. addressed all my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant, quick to diagnose, very prompt and professional. I would highly recommend her as she is decisive and accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and professional. All doctors should be as good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Losinski since I moved to North Carolina in "07". She is very knowledgeable and a Doctor that cares about her patients and the quality of her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very nice and understanding. Her staff...they are sometimes unprofessional when in the waiting room. Anytime I had insurance issues and getting medication sent to the pharmacy if you just call her office they are pretty fast at getting the pharmacy caught up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
front office unprofessional - sometimes had first appointment of the day and they were almost always late - more interested in talking about "last night"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
My ratings say it all. She is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I became her patient after watching her during my daughters appointments and have been totally satisfied. I highly recomend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
would like to have better phone communication
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tiana Losinski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Judy Bremnor

20 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Heather Doty

13 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Elkins

13 years experience

4.9 of 5