ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiberiu Avram Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiberiu Avram?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiberiu Avram?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Love Him Great Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Terrible bed side manners. Makes you feel very uncomfortable

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

He stares at you vagina and then makes a noise like he is trying to smell you. He does this EVERY TIME. Run.... do not see this "doctor".

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

You deserve better care

You will not fully understand your doctor due to accent. His appointments are rushed, you will wait A substantial amount of time and he is snide as well as sarcastic in his remarks. His office is outdated and creepy. If you are looking for a caring, attentive, nurturing Doctor then seek elsewhere. His care or lack there of is one of which that is near retiring or simply no longer has the care he once had earlier in his career.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Dr Avram is amazing in every aspect possible. He is so caring and really knows his stuff and has your best interest at heart! I had a rough pregnancy and he assured me everything would be okay, even telling me during my C-section. Now 18 months later, he is still my OB/GYN and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Dr. Avram was my doctor for both of my pregnancies. He made me feel comfortable throughout both of my pregnancies. I was able to ask him questions and he took time out to answer them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

I would not recommend this doctor! Ladies stay away!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiberiu Avram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Marie Morelli Greenbaum

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    23
  • Dr. Albert Payne

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Toledo, OH 0.70 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Burton Brodsky

    Dr. Burton Brodsky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Toledo, OH 0.70 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    23