Dr. Tiffany Anderson Terrell DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chino, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Wonderful doctor and staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Anderson – Terrell to be professional, caring, well-informed, answered my questions, and she is a good listener. I have been with her for years now, and I would never have another doctor. The staff are all professional and efficient, I'm very happy with my experiences here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. TAT is amazing. She goes above and beyond her job to make sure she delivers quality care. She has done a home visits on my wife who was too ill to make it to the office. I am grateful for her compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terrell is the best family practice physician I've seen in years!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Vitals Guest
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Anderson is wonderful. She listens, doesn't rush you and I found her to be very caring. In fact, the whole staff is great. I really find it hard to believe some of these reviews. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She made me feel very comfortable and made me feel like she really cared about my health. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner, seemed very uncaring and not thorough. Lack of attention to detail leading to many inconveniences, office hours are extremely inconvenient. Office staff is not professional or nice, expect to wait on hold for 10+ minutes whenever you call. Would not recommend nor would I return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tiffany Anderson Terrell, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.