ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiffany Darling Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiffany Darling?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

wouldn't go anywhere else :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Our angel

I came to Dr. Darling after my son had been sick for months and I kept being told it was a virus. She immediately knew what was wrong with him and was so kind and compassionate with me and my family. If it wasnt for her I could have lost my son. She is humble and I dont know that she realizes just how wonderful she is. I can never repay her for what she did for my son. She is our angel here on earth. I would recommend her in a second.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

She's a Darling person & we love her!!!!!

We love her - She amazing and completely thorough pediatrician. Her abilities are endless and our family feels very lucky to have her. She truly has an outstanding gift and is always available to care for our grandchildren.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

We love our Dr. Darling!!!

She is an outstanding Physician! She is always easy to reach, very caring and compassionate no matter how simple or complex the case. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a pediatrician. We drive almost an hour to see her but it is totally worth, I would not have anyone else look after my children's healthcare.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Dr. Darling is such an amazing person! I wish there were more ways I could acknowledge her awesome-ness! She not only saved my niece's life but she didn't stop trying until we figured out what was happening with my son. She will make house calls if your child is really sick, she always follows up to make sure everything is ok and she always can get you in right away when necessary. LOVE HER!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiffany Darling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingsford, MI.

  • Dr. Georgia Jawaid

    Pediatrics

    Iron Mountain, MI 0.66 mi

    41
  • Dr. Alexis Cirilli Whaley

    Dr. Alexis Cirilli Whaley

    Pediatrics, Sleep Medicine

    Iron Mountain, MI 1.68 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Thomas Lamirand

    Dr. Thomas Lamirand

    Pediatrics

    Iron Mountain, MI 1.68 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    10