The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiffany Genewick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiffany Genewick?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Good Listener

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Dr. Genewick is always very helpful with any questions or concerns that I have. Gives me as much time as I need.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nope

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Went to her for about 5 years and finally got fed up with her lack of interest. A few years ago I moved on to a different Ob/Gyn who I am very happy with and have never looked back.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2014

Have been a patient for over 10 years. Over time she has become more rude and disrespectful. Has lost her professional bedside manners. Had an appointment and walked into her office 4 minutes past appointment time. She made me wait 45 minutes and then proceeded to chew me out for being 4 minutes late to appointment. Office hours are unaccomodating and then to have to wait 45 minutes for a 10 minute appointment.. Will not be continuing with her as a patient. Don't need to be treated rudely and have my time be regarded as unimportant. Plenty of other good doctors in wny.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST GYN AROUND!

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Dr. G was the first GYN I went to when I was 18. For a first timer, she made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend her to anyone! The only thing Im upset about is she retired as an obstetrician, and she would be the ONLY Dr. I would want delievering my children! Also, Lisa who is her receptionist is also VERY caring, friendly and professional!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Genewick!

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Ever since I met Dr. Genewick,I loved her. She is the best Gyn I've ever had! She took her time with me, and showed great compassion for what I was going through, treated me like family. Not only am I comfortable and happy with her, her secretary Lisa is also nice,friendly and compassionate. I would recommend Dr. Genewick to everyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude

Posted on May 25th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Genewick for about 6 years now, slowly over the years the service has become worse and worse. The hours are very difficult to schedule around. I only have time to book appts. on my lunch break and they do not have a receptionist during lunch, so i have to take time away from my work to call in the afternoon. I was booked with Dr. Genewick herself on my last visit. She was very rude to me, spoke to me as if I was a child she was scolding, I am also in the healthcare business and all I can say is if I spoke to my patients the way she spoke to me I would be unemployed. I am actually changing doctors because i was so upset. On my last two visits I cried on the way home because of the way she made me feel. Would not recommend this Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2009

I've followed Dr. Genewick from several joint practices. She now has her own practice. I've never had the same doctor for any length of time until I met with her and I am very happy with the care she gives me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiffany Genewick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Depew, NY.