The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiffany Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiffany Hall?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiffany Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

I love her. Just want to know where she is since she left Champion Hill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

The BEST Doctor GOD has made

Dr. Hall is very professional and passionate about what she does. Wer eally don't see any replacement on earth for her. For she has been sent by GOD.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Dr. Hall is impressive, knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend her and have to others.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Try To Find a Better Doctor

While Dr. Hall is a board certified physician, she didn't practice some common sense "doctoring" during my visits. For instance, I have never received a physical exam from her -- she did have several lab tests done for me. However, in order to get the results of your tests, you actually have to make another appt with her. She allowed her nurse to read the results to me over the phone which I have no idea what they meant, but in order to find out what that out, she wanted me to come into the office. (By the way, I was waiting to hear whether or not I had lupus (a life changing disease), but she didn't feel that it was worth her time to pick up the phone to tell me.)As she later explained, she just doesn't have time to call patients, and I was one of "those" patients who likes to have things explained to her. I don't know of anyone who doesn't want to know whether or not they have lupus after being told that preliminary tests indicated that they did. That was very insensitive!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Dr. Hall is very thorough and has a terrific bedside manner. She does not hesitate to meet my needs and is always accurate with diagonses and treatment. I have no desire to see anyone else to manage my healthcare needs.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

I would like to say that I appreciate being able to call in and get a same day/next day appointment. There is a little left to be desired in time management once called into the back and placed in an exam room. Other than that, her professionalism and knowledge of patient needs are exceptional.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2008

you're providing a service folks, not doing me a favor.....

i just returned from an appointment with dr. hall, and am absolutely furious. i made an appointment based on a recommendation from my mother (warning sign #1), and because being a new mother myself, i do not have the luxury of spending an entire day waiting at the minor emergency center. i arrived ten minutes prior to my appointment, and over an hour later, had still not been seen by a doctor, nor told what the delay was. getting to my point, if i am expected to arrive on time for my appointment (assuming the doctor is very busy and and would appreciate the courtesy), why is it that i, as a paying customer, am not extended the same consideration? when i absolutely could not stay any longer, i received neither an explanation, an offer to see me, nor an apology-- they simply said "okay. you can get you rmoney back at the front desk". in closing, my reminder to dr. hall is this: you provide a service to the community for which you are well paid; you are not doing your patients a favor by seeing them. if you can't keep your appointment times, you should consider lightening your load. i mean come on folks, prompt service is expected of waiters, and they only make $2.13 and hour.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiffany Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Collierville, TN.

  • Dr. Naing Htike

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Collierville, TN 1.88 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Keith Owen

    Dr. Keith Owen

    Pediatrics

    Collierville, TN 1.95 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Wayland Hayes III

    Dr. Wayland Hayes III

    Pediatrics

    Collierville, TN 1.95 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    33