The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiffany Ingham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

397 Ratings • 37 Comments

1.2
  • 14
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 361

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiffany Ingham?

Showing 12 of 397 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare dr

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Avoid at all costs

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience.

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Should not be practicing

Posted on October 10th, 2016

No one should ever be subjected to the care of this horrific Doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware she is not a good doctor!

Posted on September 25th, 2016

She is rude and a terrible immature doctor!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hopefully she will never practice medicine again

Posted on May 25th, 2016

I can't believe this woman is still practicing medicine

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Horrible doctor. Avoid her at all costs!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tiffany Ingham should have license revoked

Posted on February 19th, 2016

A doctor should feel some regard for his or her patients, and care enough not to disparage patients while they're under sedation. As patients, we assume we can trust doctors not to do terrible things to us while we're in their care. This doctor not only disparaged a patient repeatedly, but also falsified a diagnosis intentionally (evidently in an attempt to further humiliate the patient). Tiffany Ingham no longer deserves the title of 'doctor'. She is a mean, uncaring loser. It's all on tape; the evidence is incontrovertible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disgrace and Human Waste!

Posted on February 19th, 2016

This doctor is a mentally twisted sub par pathetic excuse and waste of a spinal cord, who shames the medical world and represents the "POISON" of all physicians. Her despicable behavior is nothing short of a comparison to human waste by products. Don't allow this person near any of your family members, not even you DOG! Unethical, unprofessional and a disgrace to the whole medical profession. She should be locked up for a felony!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I think this should be all the review that is necessary for this thing.

Posted on February 18th, 2016

It is mind boggling that this horrible thing is still practicing medicine. It is generally accepted that they hold themselves out as being better than their patients. I think that since that is the pattern they feel they should have, then they should be held to a higher standard of conduct. This thing should lose her medical license for life, she gave up that privilege by her horrible behavior. I would recommend that any person just google her and decide if they want her controlling their anesthesia.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't be a typical sucker for mediocre -or worse- healthcare

Posted on January 27th, 2016

I use my brain from now on instead of just accepting whoever's offered by referral from their "colleague cronies"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2016

she makes awful comments and threatens patients. she was sued successfully for a half million dollars because of her mouth

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiffany Ingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tavares, FL.