ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiffany Justice Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiffany Justice?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Dr. Justice and her staff are amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Our experience in this office was amazing, we recommend you all to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Mi milagro de vida

Ella fue una gran doctora animndome y siempre ayudndome mes a mes muy profesional y sobre todo muy buena de sentimientos siempre le estar agradecida por todo por verme ayudado a lograr mi milagro de vida muchas gracias doctora desde el fondo de mi corazn muchas gracias ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

We LOVED Dr. Justice and the care we received at KFI. Dr. Justice was so kind and extremely positive in a stressful infertility situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Dr. Justice was very patient and professional when answering all of my questions. She always put my mind at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Beyond what I expected I cant ask for better services and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Best OB/GYN out there!

Dr. Tiffany Justice is amazing! I had a very difficult pregnancy, and she kept an eye on both my son and I. She also came to visit me in the hospital after I had given birth. I got to know her on more of a personal level, and she would always hug me and tell me that she loved me. She also told me that she was going to miss me after all of the time we spent together (weekly) in her office, after I had given birth. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. She knows her stuff, is very personable, as well as proactive. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

AMAZING!

Dr. Justice is beyond amazing! She took about an hour to answer every single question my husband and I had. We had come to her from a male fertility specialist that did not give us hopeful answers and she really took the time to correct our misconceptions and doubts. She is WONDERFUL and we will follow her wherever life may take her, she's worth the travel time!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

She took the time to diagnose me when no one else could. I am now expecting my first baby!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Great doctor. I felt as if she really cares. I would not go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

The most thoughtful, kind, genuine, sincere, and caring ob-gyn that I have ever met. She is true to her word and will call you personally if you have a need/question. Dr. Justice truly cares about her patients and wants the best for them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiffany Justice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Robert Hunter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Gynecology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    6
  • Dr. Margaret Dutton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Louisville, KY 0.33 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    16
  • Michelle Buck

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Louisville, KY 0.33 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    10