ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Tiffany Delice Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.7
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Tiffany Delice?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2015

She lied to my face about helping me and promised shed get me on track with my medication and had me feeling like I had some hope and knew while she was lying to my face that she was going to dismiss me as a patient. She's very rude, she doesn't listen, and she'll back stab you in a second. You don't throw around mental patients emotions and make life harder for them. She doesn't understand the people that she diagnoses and she doesn't listen to you. If you're upset about a medication making you gain weight, she'll tell you to work out. She isn't interested in what you say, she's interested in whatever is easiest to get her by so she can leave earlier.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't even get an appointment.

Posted on May 21st, 2014

The office person who answered the phone was laconic, abrupt and unhelpful. It was like pulling teeth to try to get an appointment (which I never did). She wanted me to send a bunch of records regarding my previous care before she would even talk to me about just setting up an initial appointment. (I mean, I have insurance and am perfectly capable of paying the bill if that is what they were worried about, but she didn't even get around to asking me about that). She made me feel like it was such a burden to take my call, I just thanked her and told her I would try somewhere else. If the person answering the phone doesn't understand that people calling a psychiatrist's office are most likely at a crisis point, then perhaps it is for the best that I didn't waste my time waiting to see that doctor.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kumpel is awesome!

Posted on March 11th, 2014

Dr Kumpel is 1 of the rare docs (especially these days) that REALLY listens to u w compassion & empathy but WITHOUT judgment. She will support u in finding the best option thats right for YOU, to address your concerns! She is humble & kind, NOT authoritative!! She has helped me through so much! She has been a true blessing to me!! I just LOVE her!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kumpel really listens and helps

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Dr Kumpel helped me feel better and get my anxiety under control. She also diagnosed a health issue and prescribed medication which alleviated the problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my Life!

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Absolutely saved me from myself - overweigh with high blood pressure. Gave me the confidence to lose weight, get active and feel better about life. Not as depressed as I was and actually feeling good for the first time in years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thankful4Kumpel

Posted on December 12th, 2011

Nothing but good things to say about Dr.Kumpel and her staff, they are all great people! I am very thankful for them!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of small child.

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Dr. Kumpel has been wonderful with my special needs child for over a year. No problem with waits, getting needed meds and offering professional advice. I DO recommend her to everyone who even suggests they might want to seek help. Lakeland and Valdosta are fortunate to have such a caring, knowledgable doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rarely wait, great doctor

Posted on April 13th, 2011

Disturbed by wait times listed for Dr. K. She always sees me and my kids before ar esactly at our appointment times! The only wait we have ever had was when she had a crisis intervention and she had staff come out and talk to us. She is wonderful and listens!! Rare find for a mental health doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on November 15th, 2010

After three terrible experiences with different psychiatrists, I was not expecting much from Dr. Kumpel, but she was a breath of fresh air. She actually listens and, even better, she KNOWS her stuff. I felt like everyone else just wanted to write me a prescription and show me the door, but not her. I wish there were more doctors like her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended psychiatrist

Posted on October 27th, 2010

Go to her, you will not be unsatisfied, she doesnt make you wait a long time for a one minute visit! She will spend as much time as you need with you. Her office is like a Ritz!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on October 27th, 2010

I usually do not comment on these types of pages, but she is great! She helped me more than any doctor I have been to and she spent so much time with me. She really listens and has the "bomb" bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Tiffany Delice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valdosta, GA.