The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiffany Pankow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiffany Pankow?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiffany Pankow?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

I give her high marks for a general exam by family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

after seeing several specialists - all of whom found nothing to explain constant exhaustion with neurological and other issues - she reviewed all other records and diagnosed me with Systemic Exertion Intolerance Disease shortly after that term became known. She further directed me toward authors and massage and other therapies to complement the medical advice she gave. I highly recommend her as a very compassionate dr and one whom I've been blessed to find

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Quit

I love Dr. Pankow but when I called earlier this month to schedule a follow up appt. per her instruction I found out she has left the practice of medicine to stay home. Wish i would have gotten a letter or phone call letting me know because now after seeing Dr. Pankow for 5 years I'm without a doctor and have no recommendation. Like i said I love her but that stinks.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

No Good

I came in for a physical to get my yearly labs done- the appointment that should be free with my insurance. Because of how she coded it, my insurance wants $300 from me for a completely different kind of visit. She says she is unable to change the codes, but my insurance says Doctors change the codes all the time. Insurance says she just gets paid less for the physical I believe it should be coded as so she is unwilling to change it. Also she wanted me to come in for a unnecessary follow up so she could charge me more! Don't go to her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Excellent overall

Ease of getting an appointment isn't 4 stars because she doesn't work a full time schedule so it's a little harder to get in. Wait time usually isn't too bad. Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiffany Pankow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Louis Hagler

    Dr. Louis Hagler

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Ira Ungar

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    43
  • Dr. Karin Oclair

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    12