The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tiffany Sizemore-Ruiz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tiffany Sizemore-Ruiz?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

AMAZING

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Doctor and staff were super friendly. I was seen right away and the Dr. Sizemore-Ruiz took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I HIGHLY recommend her and her office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and Caring Physician

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Dr. T has not only been a great physician for me, but also to my parents. My father had not seen a physician in over 30 years, and Dr. T made him feel at ease and calmly and comfortably walked him through everything he needed done. She has gone above and beyond many times for my family. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Best. Doctor. Ever. Fun, but caring and listens. Who knew? A doctor who LISTENS!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever had. She is so caring, knows what she is doing, and spends time with you. Office staff is great. I love how the office looks like a spa and not a cold doctors office. They got me in same day when I was sick. Always helpful. I am spending 100 more a month in health insurance just so I can keep her as my primary doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2014

Best physician I have EVER been to! Caring and compassionate!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Physician

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Dr. Sizemore-Ruiz is my "go-to" doctor for any questions or ailments. She has excellent expertise in her field. She is very thorough and I never feel rushed. Overall, wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor with Awesome compassion

Posted on May 24th, 2011

My family came across the need of Dr. Sizemore's services a few years back in an awful situation. Her tenderness, kindness and compassion made us all feel at ease with our mother's diagnosis and illness. She was there to sit and explain every detail of patient care. In a time like that it was most helpful to have a doctor who understands and genuinely cares.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tiffany Sizemore-Ruiz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.