Dr. Tiffany Sizemore-Ruiz DO Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
AMAZING
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff were super friendly. I was seen right away and the Dr. Sizemore-Ruiz took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I HIGHLY recommend her and her office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Compassionate and Caring Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T has not only been a great physician for me, but also to my parents. My father had not seen a physician in over 30 years, and Dr. T made him feel at ease and calmly and comfortably walked him through everything he needed done. She has gone above and beyond many times for my family. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best. Doctor. Ever. Fun, but caring and listens. Who knew? A doctor who LISTENS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had. She is so caring, knows what she is doing, and spends time with you. Office staff is great. I love how the office looks like a spa and not a cold doctors office. They got me in same day when I was sick. Always helpful. I am spending 100 more a month in health insurance just so I can keep her as my primary doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best physician I have EVER been to! Caring and compassionate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sizemore-Ruiz is my "go-to" doctor for any questions or ailments. She has excellent expertise in her field. She is very thorough and I never feel rushed. Overall, wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Great Doctor with Awesome compassion
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family came across the need of Dr. Sizemore's services a few years back in an awful situation. Her tenderness, kindness and compassion made us all feel at ease with our mother's diagnosis and illness. She was there to sit and explain every detail of patient care. In a time like that it was most helpful to have a doctor who understands and genuinely cares.

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tiffany Sizemore-Ruiz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL
4.4
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4.1