ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tighe Ohanrahan Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tighe Ohanrahan?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Dr.O has been my doctor for 25+ years. He is one of the best doctors that I have seen. He is caring, knowledgeable,thorough, diagnoses well, takes time with each patient, listens and is genuine. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

Very Methodical

Extremely patient, very methodical and analytical. Just about the nicest person that is my primary care physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

Dr Ohanrahan is caring and patient. He really listens and methodically diagnosis the problem. I would highly recommend him. At times his staff have seemed abrupt or cold, but they are professional.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Great diagnosticial and excellent overall physician. Great access and excellent care. You can't go wrong here.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tighe Ohanrahan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.

  • Rakesh Patel

    Radiation Oncology, Family Medicine

    Pleasanton, CA

    5.0
    (1)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Charlene Spencer

    Dr. Charlene Spencer

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Walnut Creek, CA 0.05 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Jack Dudler Sr

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Walnut Creek, CA 0.05 mi

    2.8
    (8)
    39