The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tilden Hughes Is this you?
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tilden Hughes?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Can't diagnose

I had seen Dr Hughes twice and she can't really diagnose the disease. She spits out all the possibilities based on the symptoms but can't pinpoint one problem. She also can't prescribe one thing rather she gives a lot of options that makes your very confused. I left the office feeling confused and inconclusive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Listens and Knowledgeble

I met with Dr. Hughes once and was very pleased. She took time to answer all my questions and made referrals for me. I think she's great and am switching to have her as my primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Find someone who wants to practice medicine!

Dr. Hughes would cancel appointments for personal reasons without any consideration that patients had waited days to get in.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2010

Wonderful

My experiences with Dr. Hughes have been wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone. She is caring, knowledgable and down to earth.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tilden Hughes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davis, CA.

  • Dr. Steven Smith

    Family Medicine

    Davis, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. George Chen

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine, Residency

    Davis, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. William Zepf

    Family Medicine

    Davis, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27