ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tilly Duncan-Sampson Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tilly Duncan-Sampson?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

When my child was a baby she was thorough but as he grew she became more and more un caring! She was irritated because he had had a severe allergic reaction and I brought him in for a follow up

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Kind of rude. Makes you feel stupid when asking a health question about your child. I felt very unimportant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2015

My daughters appt was no issue. Most of the office staff was courteous. I don't know how u feel about an employee you have that has a charge on her record that should not have been employed at your office . Just a thought .... I will return but it does make some of us wonder what kind of people you employ. Hand washing also needs to be addressed with your direct staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

Very upset

This doctor who has seen both my boys since five days after birth! One I thought I could trust! I was wrong as she saw my son with his father WHO HAS NEVER TAKEN him to any health needs in seven years! The doctor has never seen his dad! Then I ask why he was seen as my other son a day later has to be seen for strep throat and rash! I ask was my oldest in here for a medial need and if not why! She would not tell me then two days later I get a letter in the mail she will no longer be responsible for my boys Health care. I've heard bad things about her from other people and I've never listen to them because she's always done right up until now! I don't understand why she's acting like this or why she feels the need that she can no longer see my children without giving me a reason! I do not feel that she would be good for anybody who has shared parenting!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tilly Duncan-Sampson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lima, OH.

  • Dr. Sarah Pirtle

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lima, OH 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Ramchandra Nallu

    Dr. Ramchandra Nallu

    Pediatrics

    Lima, OH 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. Susan Savich

    Pediatrics

    Lima, OH 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    26