Dr. Tim Chowdhury MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Dublin, OH

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    40%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a narcissistic, self serving man who does not care at all about his patients. He cannot remember you nor remember what he told you at the monthly appointments you have to go to. He will not listen to you because "he is the doctor" and you are not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
A EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Chowdhury to anyone that needs help with pain especially my love one's. He is the most caring, professional and funniest doctor I ever had. I have not been in nearly the pain when I first came to see him. He listens even if it has nothing to do with his specialty. He will refer you or try to help you the best he can.. HIS STAFF IS ALSO GREAT! I have been seeing him for about 10 years so he's got to be doing something right! I say if anyone says anything bad about him then you must not want help and something happen that was on your part!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had no interest in treating my pain but rather pushing a third surgery wich I told him I didn't want from day one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chowdhury really listens to what is going on with you. He also is very good about explaining and teaching you about what is going on with your spine. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to see him whether it is an injection appointment or a follow up appointment. When he is in the room with me, I never feel rushed by him or that I am not important. His office staff is wonderful! It is always a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
freek show
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no one believed that i was in pain no tests were ordered i was given pain med then he asks me during an unjection where did get my pain meds?????? very strange experience i wouldnt take a dog to see him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tim Chowdhury, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.