ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Dawson Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Dawson?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

He's an arrogant jerk who thinks he knows everything, makes recommendations on patients he's never seen personally and denies medications that help and tries to dump narcotics in their lap, he's an idiot,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

Irresponsible

This Doctor advised to remove my medications without any visits or consultations. He has no evidence what so ever of my pain nor medical situation, he made advisement without any knowledge of prognosis, Injuries, or current state of health. I would agree with the consistent negative reviews with my experience even though he never saw me, my record, or evaluations.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Amazing bedside manner, talented physician, however it is unfortunate that his skills and wonderful abilities are overshadowed by his horrid staff. They simply can not return a message, pick and choose whose phone calls they want to pick up, are incredibly rude, and disrespectful to those who are in an intolerable amount of pain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

I read the reviews. I agree with the two persons who wrote valid negative reviews--If you "complain about a high bill, he removes all medicines". He does not like his patients to complain even if the complaints are valid and meant to improve the situation.Thus negative office staff do not improve.They remain negative towards some and positive towards others.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2011

He charged my insurance company an outrageous amount compared to other specialists. He seemed upset when I expressed legitimate concerns about his plan for my care. He responded by changing his plan, stating his new plan was to take me off all pain medicine. I never returned.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Great doctor. Very professional. Courteous staff. Overall positive experience. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

Dr. Dawson is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a painful condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Dawson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Isuta Nishio

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Mayumi Horibe

    Anesthesiology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Bernard Canlas

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (38)
    25