ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Hill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Hill?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Hill?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Great Care!

Dr. Hill diagnosed my hand tingling immediately and I was able to get into the hand surgeon for a carpal tunnel release.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Very caring doctor

He took his time with me explained the procedures and apologized for the pain from the procedures several times.Very kind doctor and knows what he is doing. I would recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Dr. Hill has treated me treated me several times. He was courteous, explained the procedures, and I had very good results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Good Doctor

Dr. Hill helped me deal with a badly pinched nerve. With his care and treatment, I ended up getting better without need for surgery. I would recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

I received outstanding care for my back pain. I highly recommend Dr. Hill!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

The care I received was outstanding. The negative reviews regarding this doctor appear to be from individuals who are shopping for narcotic pain medications. Dr. Hill took care of my problem with a successful injection. He listened and was patient. I would highly recommend seeing him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

unbelievable

I waited twenty minutes in the exam room, he walked in without even looking at my history or any MRIs looked over my current medication list and said you're too young to be on pain medication you don't need them and walked out. My parents had to follow him out and get him to look at an old mri. He saw I had bulged discs and told them it was all in my head and said he wouldn't treat me. They convinced him to examine me. He was rough, very short and didn't even discuss options just that pain medications were out of the question and that I should just stop them. If you have the ability to go to Medford or Ashland for a pain doctor do it! If you're a young adult like me (in your 20's, I'm 23) go to pain specialists of southern Oregon in Medford! By the way, he was.completely against me having any pain medication but he recommended I up my anxiety medication and take another anti depressent. He hadn'teven asked me anything about my anxiety! I don't understand doctors who say narcotic pain medications are the worst but are all for giving you anxiety and antidepressants that alter your brain? How's that any better?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Lack of knowledge, kind of flaky, changes his opinion from one visit to the next. Not helpful

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Caring & fights for you!

I've had a severe multiple nerve injury for over 10 years now. Dr. Hill didn't back down to the insurance carrier and has consistently fought for alternative treatments (i.e. Massage, acupuncture) to help mitigate the pain. I can't thank him enough for his care of my health. A true hero. Thank you Dr. Hill.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

excellent, caring physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Does not listen to patient

I felt like my voice or concerns were not addressed and even though I complied and tried alternatives for pain management when he could not or chose to not help me he passed me off to PA.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

run from the Hills !!!

What a JERK!!! If you are in Pain you would be better off going to Mexico for street drugs...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Larry Paulson

    Dr. Larry Paulson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Marc Wagner

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    17
  • Dr. Viviane Ugalde

    Dr. Viviane Ugalde

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    28