ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Jones Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Jones?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

AMAZING

THIS MAN SAVED MY LIFE.. HE WAS VERY PERSONABLE AS WELL AS VERY FRANK. HE WAS CARING AND CONCERNED WITH MY CONDITION. HE MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HIM TREATING ME AND DOING MY SX

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Happy patients

Dr. Jones is wonderful. Very companionate, down to earth, knowledgeable I can not say enough great things about him and his staff. I only wished I could see him for every medical need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2013

Dr. Jones saved my dads life .My dad fell off a ladder had internal bleeding .If it wasn't for his fast thinking he wouldn't be with us today my dad is 82 he is on two blood thinners and shouldn't be with us . If anyone needs a surgeon ask for him we prays before each surgery and he has a great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Jones your great at what you do .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

an excellent doctor

my past experience with Dr. Jones was very memorable, he was very caring and listened to me carefully. very compassionate as well. i would highly recommend Dr. Jones for any procedure.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Surgical patient

He did surgery on me 2 years ago, and if I ever need it again I would not hesitate to go back to him. He is very nice and down to earth. He makes you feel like a person not a number.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

The best Doctor I've ever had!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER MORE CARING DOCTOR ANYWHERE. THE ONLY REASON IT TAKESSO LONG TO SEE HIM IN HIS OFFICE IS HEWILL STAY WITH YOU AS LONG AS IT TAKESTO ANSWER ALL YOUR QUESTIONS, STAFF IS ALSO GREAT. I WOULD NOT TRADE HIM FOR ANYONE.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashland, KY.

  • Dr. Mark Pack

    Dr. Mark Pack

    General Surgery

    Ashland, KY 0.01 mi

    27
  • Dr. Carlos Malave

    General Surgery, General Practice

    Ashland, KY 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. James Martin Jr

    Dr. James Martin Jr

    General Surgery

    Ashland, KY 0.04 mi

    3.6
    (22)
    30