Dr. Timothy Scott MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology San Ramon, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott truly cares about his patients. This is not something you find very often. He listens attentively, answers all questions thoroughly and has an empathetic demeanor that really helps patients feel comfortable and that they are in good hands. In addition, Dr. Scott is an outstanding physician. I have been a patient for over ten years and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were truly blessed to have such a wonderful Dr. We are very pleased with his work. Dr Scott is very talented smart ,kind ,caring a really great Doctor. We give him an A++ : )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Excellent Doctor !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott is the Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Excellent
Dr. Tim is the ideal ent. His expertise is without question and he is very patient which is always a relief
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Fantastic
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely professional and intelligent. Kind and personable. Technologically advanced and truly concerned with my symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
Great!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott was the the first recommended when my tonsils and adenoids needed removal. He was extremely assuring and professional and now my voice sound clearer than ever without any trace of my previous congested and sick sounding voice. Thanks Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Scott, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Ramon, CA.