ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Beals Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Beals?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Amazing

Dr Beals truly care about his patients. He truly worries about his patients & does everything to get it right. He cares about your family too. I wish all doctors were like him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Dr. Beals performed a miracle on my heel with his surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Finally an answer!

I had been to several doctor to determine my foot pain getting no answers or help. Dr. Beals diagnosed my problem and gave me hope that I can be helped!He has a great bedside manner and is easy to talk to.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Dr. Beals and his staff were wonderful to work with. He was nice enough to see me on an extra busy day and even made room in his full surgical schedule to repair my fractured ankle. Being an orthopedic nurse, I have worked with Dr. Beals, and he is as nice to the nurses as he is the patients. That says a lot about his character.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Dr. B is an excellent surgeon. The problem is with the difficulty to get in after surgery and the wait time for his PA.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Beals is the best...well worth the wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Two Thumbs Up

When I made my first appointment it was about 3 months out. I assumed that it was likely because he was considered a good doctor and I wasnt wrong. I could have come in sooner to see one of the other doctors, but based on the reviews on this site I wanted to wait. Other than that my only complaint was the wait time to get in. Considering he took the time to address all my questions and issues and even went out of his way to explain a few things I feel it was worth the wait. If it takes longer to get in, but he spends the time needed with me I have no problem. I would recommend 100%

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Give this doctor a medal!

Dr. Beals is an exceptional surgeon. He has great bedside manner, spends time talking to with patient (not over them), addressing concerns and answering questions. His office staff were a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Dr. Beals to anyone who has foot problems.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Mid Foot Fusion 12 Screws 2 Plates

I would totally recommend Dr. Beals to everyone. He is an amazing surgeon with a great personality as well. I had a mid foot fusion with 12 screws and 2 plates.His office staff is exceptional, Angelia is awesome.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Beals is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Matthew Cable

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Dale Cassidy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Philip Mcclure

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8