ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Bella Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
21.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Bella?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Communicative and Personable

I can't say I enjoy going to the doctor; but, Dr. Bella makes my appointments quick, informative and easy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Classic family practitioner office with a wonderful staff and doctors

I have been seeing Dr. Bella for several years now as well as several members of my family. He is very kind, listens & he doesn't mind explaining things in "layman's" terms when answering questions etc. Furthermore all staff are extremely nice and helpful as well. I definitely recommend this doctor to all !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

One of the most caring individuals/Doctors that I've ever met, very knowledgeable and wonderful bed side manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

wonderful, brilliant doctor. Very kind and compassionate. He spends a great deal of time getting to know me and my family. A true family doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2008

Excellent family doctor

Dr. Bella is a wonderful family doctor. He takes his time with you and doesn't try to rush you out. The most I've ever waited was about 15-20 minutes, and that was because he squeezed me in during the day when I called that morning. He doesn't overbook and try to herd people in and out of his office like cattle. During the recent hurricane, he actually made a "house call" (he lives a couple of blocks over) to check on my mother who had been in a car accident the day before. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Bella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Luan Pham

    Family Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.25 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Rachel Wissner

    Family Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.37 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    24
  • Dr. Frank Guidry

    Dr. Frank Guidry

    Family Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.37 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    45