The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Bill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Bill?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Carpal Tunnel surgery and doing great!

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Takes Appointments on time!!! Explains what to expect. I don't even think the scars will be visible! Very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissapointment

Posted on March 12th, 2014

I will say Dr Bill does awesome work. However his office assistant has a natural way that appears to clients as rude. I felt this on the phone and it was even worse upon arrival. She is the front and represents him and I feel is not a good representation from first had experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2012

I had sugery on my right arm in Agust 2011 and was really pleased with the Doctor and his work and i would recemend him to all my freinds and familey.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reconnect nerve in lacerated hand

Posted on October 26th, 2009

I severely slashed my left hand, cutting the artery and nerve to my index finger. Dr. Bill reattached the nerve which has healed very well considering the damage I had done.Even though it is confusing having a doctor with two first names, he was excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Bill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisonburg, VA.