The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Bill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Bill?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Bill?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Carpal Tunnel surgery and doing great!

Takes Appointments on time!!! Explains what to expect. I don't even think the scars will be visible! Very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Dissapointment

I will say Dr Bill does awesome work. However his office assistant has a natural way that appears to clients as rude. I felt this on the phone and it was even worse upon arrival. She is the front and represents him and I feel is not a good representation from first had experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

I had sugery on my right arm in Agust 2011 and was really pleased with the Doctor and his work and i would recemend him to all my freinds and familey.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Reconnect nerve in lacerated hand

I severely slashed my left hand, cutting the artery and nerve to my index finger. Dr. Bill reattached the nerve which has healed very well considering the damage I had done.Even though it is confusing having a doctor with two first names, he was excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Bill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisonburg, VA.

  • Dr. Michael Alexiou

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Harrisonburg, VA 0.02 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    21
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Danny Neal

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Harrisonburg, VA 0.18 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Saied Asfa

    Dr. Saied Asfa

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Rockingham, VA 0.97 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    25