ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Boehm Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Boehm?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Boehm?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.6 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2013

Horrible MD

He is in no way concerned with his patients. He gives no effort to explain anything. He will only give answers through letters that look like they are pre generated. When you bring up issues to him he shows no concerns. When you try and schedule with him his scheduling is way backed up. He spends almost no time with anyone and relies on his nursing staff that has very little knowledge. For anyone looking for an Endo please look further.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Experience

Office is very attentive and professional. Dr Boehm exhibited good insight & knowledge. Very courteous & pleasant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Told to arrive 45 min early for NOTHING. Wasted time. I was taken back at my exact appt time. I am not satisfied with the lack of wait and watch. He is very impersonal. His practice says, "We will send you a letter." Thanks....off to find a new endo.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Dr doesn't explain what your condition s. Seems to be in a hurry to get you outMost information comes from hus nurse e.g. Dr Boehm says ths or that and you don't get answers. I wouldn't recommend him to any one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Help get my diabeties under control

My other Dr. did not have my meds correct on dosage had my sugar all out of wack. Dr. Boehm has this corrected and I take one less medication now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Doctor is very nice & staff is wonderful & work with me to make certain that I have everything that I need.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Unprofessional

I believe this doctor is very unprofessional. Under his care for hypothyroidism, I have continually felt bad and gained weight. He discounts my health ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Boehm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Gerald Silvoso

    Dr. Gerald Silvoso

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. David Sosnoff

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Henry

    Dr. Robert Henry

    Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32