inactive

Dr. Timothy Bonatus MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Flagstaff, AZ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Heaven forbid you should need your records sent some place because apparently it takes an act from God himself!! Terrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
You could not choose a better orthopedic surgeon or a better M.D.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Due to different injuries, he has treated me over 20 years. Always a conservative approach to surgery. He listens, takes time with his patients. Does surgery only when it is necessary. Never pushes people into surgery. Pre and post op care are excellent. No trouble after his surgeries. Great surgical skill. Over 20 years, I had 4 good surgical experiences with him. My husband had one surgery which went great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Be Careful of this man!
Had Surgery by this person. He put the wrong size in my knee. Lots of problems with it and he and his staff made excuses that I was not doing the proper job. Oops it turned out it was his problem not mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2011
A geat Doc, Very competitent
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tim is the best, very current on all new procedures, level headed and personable. You can't go wrong with Tim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
totally treats the diagnosis not the patient and if patient condition deviates from what is expected from the diagnosis, he does not investigate why
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2008
Summit Surgery Center - Dr. Bonatus
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Today I visited with Dr. Bonatus at the Summit Surgery Center. From the moment I arrived I received exceptional customer service from everyone. I will recommend Dr. Bonatus and the surgery center to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Bonatus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flagstaff, AZ.