ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Bonatus Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Heaven forbid you should need your records sent some place because apparently it takes an act from God himself!! Terrible

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

You could not choose a better orthopedic surgeon or a better M.D.

Due to different injuries, he has treated me over 20 years. Always a conservative approach to surgery. He listens, takes time with his patients. Does surgery only when it is necessary. Never pushes people into surgery. Pre and post op care are excellent. No trouble after his surgeries. Great surgical skill. Over 20 years, I had 4 good surgical experiences with him. My husband had one surgery which went great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Be Careful of this man!

Had Surgery by this person. He put the wrong size in my knee. Lots of problems with it and he and his staff made excuses that I was not doing the proper job. Oops it turned out it was his problem not mine.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

A geat Doc, Very competitent

Tim is the best, very current on all new procedures, level headed and personable. You can't go wrong with Tim.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

totally treats the diagnosis not the patient and if patient condition deviates from what is expected from the diagnosis, he does not investigate why

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2008

Summit Surgery Center - Dr. Bonatus

Today I visited with Dr. Bonatus at the Summit Surgery Center. From the moment I arrived I received exceptional customer service from everyone. I will recommend Dr. Bonatus and the surgery center to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Bonatus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flagstaff, AZ.

  • Dr. Stuart Davis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Flagstaff, AZ 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. John Durham

    Dr. John Durham

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Flagstaff, AZ 0.05 mi

    31
  • Dr. Bourck Cashmore

    Dr. Bourck Cashmore

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Flagstaff, AZ 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    25