The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Bryant Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Bryant?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

mediocre

I got 5 minutes for pre-op care and 5 minutes for check up afterwards. Dr. Braynt was borned and uninterested the two times I met him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Greatest surgeon

Dr. Bryant saved my life. I cannot thank him enough. Everything went well with my surgery. He explained the operation both before and after

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Great Surgeon, great staff

Just the greatest surgeon! Very competent and comfortable. I had hernia surgery and it was virtually painless. He uses twilight anesthesia which is much easier on you. I was up and around almost immediately. He uses open surgery for this not arthroscopic which in my opinion is much better. Also the nurses that attended were very very good and competent

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Excellent Knowledgable Surgeon

Highly skilled, very knowledgable surgeon. Got lucky when i had emergency surgery and Dr. T Bryant was the Surgeon, he saved my life. I've had 6 surgeries and so far i'm still here by his expertise in surgery. Thank you Dr. Bryant

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Bryant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oxnard, CA.

  • Dr. Justin Tawfik

    General Surgery

    Oxnard, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Wallace Nishikawa

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Oxnard, CA 0.01 mi

    58
  • Dr. James Mcpherson

    Dr. James Mcpherson

    General Surgery, Cardiovascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Oxnard, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    28