ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Bumann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Bumann?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

outstanding wound care physician

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The only place to go for advanced wound care.

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Incredibly smart with a great bed side manner. It was always a pleasure to see the Dr., he spends time with you and explains everything that's going on.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bone infection

Posted on February 9th, 2011

I am from California and moved to Texas and had a very bad accident, which became infected. I think I was the worst patient ever. Everyone, every doctor were so patient with me, and helped me get through a difficult time in my life. I would tell someone looking for professional, caring and above and beyond care...Abilene Regional Wound Care Center and Dr. Bumann and his staff are the BEST. Love ya I'm back in California now, but I'll never forget you all and hope I never need you again, but I'd fly all the way back if I did. God Bless

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bumann and Staff

Posted on December 18th, 2010

This doctor and crew are outstanding service providers and very dedicated to their patients healing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2009

One of the most caring and compassionate physicians that I have ever met. He took the time to sit down and talk to me and explain everything that he did.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Bumann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.