The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Bumann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Bumann?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Bumann?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

outstanding wound care physician

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

The only place to go for advanced wound care.

Incredibly smart with a great bed side manner. It was always a pleasure to see the Dr., he spends time with you and explains everything that's going on.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

bone infection

I am from California and moved to Texas and had a very bad accident, which became infected. I think I was the worst patient ever. Everyone, every doctor were so patient with me, and helped me get through a difficult time in my life. I would tell someone looking for professional, caring and above and beyond care...Abilene Regional Wound Care Center and Dr. Bumann and his staff are the BEST. Love ya I'm back in California now, but I'll never forget you all and hope I never need you again, but I'd fly all the way back if I did. God Bless

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Dr. Bumann and Staff

This doctor and crew are outstanding service providers and very dedicated to their patients healing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

One of the most caring and compassionate physicians that I have ever met. He took the time to sit down and talk to me and explain everything that he did.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Bumann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.

  • Dr. Roddy White

    Dr. Roddy White

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Abilene, TX 0.32 mi

    2.5
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. James Felberg

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Abilene, TX 1.68 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Edward Gates

    Dr. Edward Gates

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Abilene, TX 1.78 mi

    1.7
    (4)
    29