ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Bray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Bray?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Bray?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Great great doctor

Answered all of our questions. Actually sat and talked. I know he was busy since his phone kept going off. I asked if he needed to leave but he said not until he had answered all our questions. Not like any doctor I have seen at Sandoval. He actually touched me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

If you are sick at night in Rio Rancho, this is who you want. It's obvious he is from Texas. I researched and it looks like he had brought the excellence he was known for in Dallas to New Mexico. It seems he was quite the pioneer in hospital medicine in Dallas as well as very well respected in weight loss medicine.

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

What a great physician!!! Very attentive, sharp, honest,approachable. Definetly Kows his stuff and does not B.S his patients!!! My family members see him and everyone loves him. I highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Wow

One of the broadest funds of medical knowledge I have seen. Was worried he was a DO because I have been told they are "not real doctors". I have an unsual and rare problem, but Dr, Bray knew all about it, it;s history, current issues. I was impressed. He is blunt and honest with my habits, he did not judge. He sat down, did not take notes, but LISTENED. The next time I was in, it was like he had a mental tape recorder. Recalled the slightest details without a chart. The last thing he told me at each visit "God bless you". What a breathe of fresh air.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

a great doc!!

knows his stuff!!Very caring,attentive,aproachable.he took good care of me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2008

One of the "good ones."

Dr. Bray is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He's an excellent diagnostician who doesn't waste my time or money. If there's a simple cure or treatment, he'll let you know rather than make you jump through all kinds of hoops and spend all kinds of money on needless tests. I like him because he's confident and experienced, but not a "know-it-all." He's a nice regular guy who you can really talk to and know he's listening. His staff is first-rate too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Bray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rio Rancho, NM.

  • Dr. Michel Boivin

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Rio Rancho, NM 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Sonam Kundeling

    Dr. Sonam Kundeling

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Rio Rancho, NM 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Laura Allen

    Internal Medicine

    Rio Rancho, NM 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    19