Dr. Timothy Bray DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Rio Rancho, NM

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Great great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Answered all of our questions. Actually sat and talked. I know he was busy since his phone kept going off. I asked if he needed to leave but he said not until he had answered all our questions. Not like any doctor I have seen at Sandoval. He actually touched me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
If you are sick at night in Rio Rancho, this is who you want. It's obvious he is from Texas. I researched and it looks like he had brought the excellence he was known for in Dallas to New Mexico. It seems he was quite the pioneer in hospital medicine in Dallas as well as very well respected in weight loss medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great physician!!! Very attentive, sharp, honest,approachable. Definetly Kows his stuff and does not B.S his patients!!! My family members see him and everyone loves him. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Wow
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the broadest funds of medical knowledge I have seen. Was worried he was a DO because I have been told they are "not real doctors". I have an unsual and rare problem, but Dr, Bray knew all about it, it;s history, current issues. I was impressed. He is blunt and honest with my habits, he did not judge. He sat down, did not take notes, but LISTENED. The next time I was in, it was like he had a mental tape recorder. Recalled the slightest details without a chart. The last thing he told me at each visit "God bless you". What a breathe of fresh air.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
a great doc!!
knows his stuff!!Very caring,attentive,aproachable.he took good care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2008
One of the "good ones."
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bray is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He's an excellent diagnostician who doesn't waste my time or money. If there's a simple cure or treatment, he'll let you know rather than make you jump through all kinds of hoops and spend all kinds of money on needless tests. I like him because he's confident and experienced, but not a "know-it-all." He's a nice regular guy who you can really talk to and know he's listening. His staff is first-rate too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Bray, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rio Rancho, NM.