The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Foster Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Foster?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

compassionate and understanding

Dr. Foster has helped my daughter with her chronic leg pain after a MV vs Pedestrian accident. Very understanding and did not give up on helping her and figuring out other problems for my 16 yr old and 12 yr old.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Wonderful neurologist

We love Dr. Foster. He treats my son as a person and not just a number. He is always fantastic about spending time with us and answering any questions we have. We feel so fortunate to have him as our son's doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

This is the worst doctor ever.I took my appointment 3 months ago and they just called few weeks ago to tell me that you don't have an appointment on that day and after investigating I found out that they cancel it for me because the doctor can not see me on that day and put me on another day and time that I don't even know.Wow..non respect to any appointement or to any patient..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

A doctor who dots all his "i's" and crosses all his "t's"!

Dr Foster cared for my daughter for several years - and I stress "Cared For". He not only showed it by his actions and our appointments but also by his thoroughness. He made sure no stone was left unturned when diagnosing my daughter's "not-so-common" condition. He will be missed in the State of New York.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Foster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Parvin Azizi

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Pediatrics

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Satnam Atwal

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fresno, CA 0.19 mi

    2.4
    (28)
    38
  • Dr. Jasmine Atwal

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fresno, CA 0.19 mi

    4