Dr. Timothy Jones DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.5 (-2.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and caring. He was k8nd and sensitive to needs medically and offered emotional support suggestions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Amazing
Wait time
25.0 minutes
He was the absolute BEST doctor we could have picked. He was so kind and 100% cared about what we had to say. He explained everything in detail and didn't leave any stone unturned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
Caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jones shows compassion at each and every visit. He genuinely cares for my well being and comfort. He answered all of my questions with expertise and knowledge in his field giving me options that best suited my situations. I would recommend Dr Timothy jones to anyone looking for caring intelligent kind hearted physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones was a great doctor an i would recomend him to anyone!! He was always friendly and helpful and really cared about mine and my babys well being!! All around awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! 5 STARS!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones is the perfect blend of friendliness and professionalism. We are so thankful to have used him for this pregnancy. We were pleased and impressed with the level of care from Dr. Jones, his nurse and his office staff who are all very courteous and friendly. We are also grateful for Dr. Jones' demeanor with our two older children and for how he included them and made them feel special - our 3 yr old now says that he wants to be a doctor like Dr. Jones. Even though this was our 3rd labor and delivery, Dr. Jones made us feel like we experiencing the wonder and excitement of it all for the first time! I loved how he included me in the delivery process and then placed the baby on my chest - what a precious moment that he gave me! Overall, our experience was wonderful and I HIGHLY recommend him! He deserves 5 stars! My only regret with Dr. Jones is that we did not find him sooner for our first 2 pregnancies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2010
Highly Recommended!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I absolutely love Dr. Jones. As a working mother, he made everything less stressful and was very encouraging. He made time to answer any questions and concerns I had. I had a condition during my pregnancy that kept me away from work at times and Dr. Jones was very compassionate towards my situation and made sure I was well protected under my employer guidelines. Him and his staff always returned phone calls with any concern I was having. When it came to delivery time I was very frightened and Dr. Jones made every effort to make sure I was comfortable and made the experience very enjoyable for my family and I. I highly recommend this doctor for any pregnant mother especially first time mothers. My husband and I are surely going to miss seeing him and his staff on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2010
My Experience
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Jones with both of my pregnancies and will continue to use him with anymore pregnancies that i have. He is an amazing doctor. He is very professional and has great bedside manners. He always made sure that my needs were met and that I as the patient was takin care of. I recommend him to any women expecting. I feel that i have not only found an amazing doctor that i trust but also a friend.

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2010
Thoroughly Satisfied
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones is great! My husband and I are first time parents and I had never been to a doctor before I got pregnant. I was a bit uncomfortable with having a male doctor at first but he is very professional and nice during the visits. He was very quick and accurate with treating my excessive sickness. Everytime I saw him, he was very courteous and even more so, he was friendly. He did a wonderful job delivering my baby and even came to the hospital the night before they started my induction to see if I had any last minute concerns! I know a lot of doctors wouldn't do that!! My husband and I think he did an amazing job and he will definately be my doctor again when we have our next child!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Jones, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.