Dr. Timothy Carrick MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only Internal Medicin Dr I've ever trusted and I'm sorry he's leaving to go work for the VA. Wish he was staying. There's no way I'd ever get an appointment to see him with the VA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
A treasure in Tucson
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are new patients because our previous physician retired. My husband was recently hospitalized and needed intensive follow up. He treats us as if we are special, long time patients. He is caring and detail oriented. He is a treasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Dr. Carrick is excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I saw Dr. Carrick in Tucson for 7 years before he left for Seattle. He is a super physician and person and is very easy to talk to and to discuss the situation. We miss him here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Carrick as caring, experienced, pragmatic, easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Cares about everything
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carrick makes me feel comfortable in my care and looks at me as a person not just a sickness. He treats everything not just what is wrong at that time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2008
Knowledgable, Compassionate, a keeper....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Carrick not only admits if he isn't sure about something, but is diligent in getting all the answers he can. Also, he is one that will call you unannounced to find out what's going on, are you eating right, you losing that weight. Unconditional concern. I've never experienced such a doctor. My grandmother was under his care for 7 years, my mother and I both go to him as our primary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Carrick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.